Board Members

Tara Robinson

Mrs. Tara Robinson

President

Term Expires - 2025

trobinson@peotoneschools.org




Rick Uthe

Mr. Rick Uthe

Vice-President

Term Expires - 2023

ruthe@peotoneschools.org




Jennifer Moe

Mrs. Jennifer Moe

Secretary

Term Expires - 2023

jmoe@peotoneschools.org




Roger Bettenhausen

Mr. Roger Bettenhausen

Trustee

Term Expires - 2025

rbettenhausen@peotoneschools.org



Mrs. Jodi Becker

Trustee

Term Expires - 2023

jbecker@peotoneschools.org



Mrs. Dawn Love

Trustee

Term Expires - 2025

dlove@peotoneschools.org




Tim Stoub

Mr. Tim Stoub

Trustee

Term Expires - 2025

tstoub@peotoneschools.org