Board Members

Tara Robinson

Mrs. Tara Robinson,

President

Term Expires - 2021

trobinson@peotoneschools.org

Rick Uthe

Mr. Rick Uthe

Vice-President

Term Expires - 2023

ruthe@peotoneschools.org

Jennifer Moe

Mrs. Jennifer Moe,

Secretary

Term Expires - 2023

jmoe@peotoneschools.org

Roger Bettenhausen

Mr. Roger Bettenhausen,

Trustee

Term Expires - 2021

rbettenhausen@peotoneschools.org

Jody Thatcher

Mrs. Jody Thatcher

Trustee

Term Expires - 2021

jthatcher@peotoneschools.org


Jodi Becker

Trustee

Term Expires - 2023

jbecker@peotoneschools.org


Mr. Paul Douglas

Trustee

Term Expires - 2021

pdouglas@peotoneschools.org